kmfkblackberry.blogg.se

Idrive backup review
Idrive backup review










idrive backup review

It turns out iDrive also comes with a WordPress plugin where you can download and install to use with the blog to make back-ups automatic. Do you agree with IDrive Online Backups TrustScore Voice your opinion today and hear what 1,442 customers have already said. Don’t know what you’ll be using that 1TB for but it might be good if you have multiple work stations.Ī few months ago, I also signed-up for Amazon S3 because I needed a back-up storage for my blogs. Do you agree with IDrive Online Backups 4-star rating Check out what 1,442 people have written so far, and share your own experience. If you’re a sucker for storage, they also offer 1,000GB (that’s 1 Terabyte) for only $79.95 a month. It comes with a 5GB of free online storage and if you want more space, you can get as much as 150GB for just $4.95 a month. So I tried out a new online back-up called iDrive (see here).

idrive backup review

The internal SSD is only good for 64GB on the MacAir so I needed more storage I can access anywhere. My recent purchase of the new 11.6-inch Macbook Air also prompted me to look for additional and alternative online backup service. I even need to upgrade my GMail Inbox from the current 7GB that I’ve almost used up to the paid annual storage of 20GB. Been using a number of online back-up services for some time now.












Idrive backup review